Raja N. L. Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Medinipur - 721102

History UG, Board of Studies Member's Name Proposal:

1. Dr. Mita Biswas

Associate Professor & Head Department of History (UG) Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 7797354848 Email: mitabiswasdas@gmail.com

2. All full time faculty members:

i. Dr. Rina Pal

Associate Professor in History Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 9933068844 Email: rinapal21@gmail.com **iii. Prof. Shyamapada Shit** Associate Professor in History Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 8918254092 Email: shyamapashit77@gmail.com shyamapadahistory@gmail.com

iii. Dr. Krishna Kumar Sarkar

Assistant Professor & Coordinator Department of History (PG) Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 9874958527 Email: krishnakumarsarkar08@gmail.com

iv. Mr. Md Ajim Ali

State Aided College Teacher-II [Sact-II] Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 8372912916 Email: ab.ajimali@gmail.com

v. Ms. Avisikta Samanta State Aided College Teacher-II [Sact-II] Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 8617657106

Email: samantaavisikta5@gmail.com

3. Two expert members from other than Parent University:

i. Dr. Manosanta Biswas

Professor in History Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University Ranchi Road., Post: Sainik School Dist: Purulia, Pin: 723104 Mobile no: 9836811579 Email: manosantabiswas@gmail.com

ii. Dr. Sankar Kumar Das

Associate Professor in History Bankura University P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist: Bankura, Pin- 722155

Mobile: 9433579156 7439431143 Email: skdnbu@gmail.com 4. One expert to be nominated by Vice Chancellor from the panel of six:
i. Prof. Sujaya Sarkar
Professor in History
Vidyasagar University
Midnapore, 721102

Phone number: 9434455230 E-mail ID: sujayasarkar@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

ii. Dr. Nirmal Kumar Mahato

Associate Professor in History Vidyasagar University Midnapore, 721102

Phone: 7797512761 Email: nirmalkmahato@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in nirmalkmahato@gmail.com

iii. Mr. Shyamaprasad De

Assistant Professor in History Vidyasagar University Midnapore, 721102

Phone: 9434388516 Email: shyamaprasad@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

iv. Dr. Chandrani Banerjee Mukherjee

Associate Professor in History Jadavpur University Kolkata 700032 Phone : 9831928955 Email id cbanerjeein@yahoo.co.in

v. Dr. Chandra Bhusan Prasad Roy

Associate Professor in History Ramakrishna Mission Residential College (Autonomous) Narendrapur, Kolkata-700103

Phone: 9163466527 Email: cbproy@gmail.com

vi. Dr. Satyaranjan Ghosh

Associate Professor in History Midnapore College (Autonomous) Midnapore, 721102

Phone: 9475142394 satyaranjan.ghosh@midnaporecollege.ac.in

5. One representative from Industry/Corporate sector/allied area related to Placement:

Mr. Chandan Kumar Bose General Secretary Chamber of Commerce President, Merchant Association, Medinipur Gandhinagar, Medinipur, 721102

Phone number: 9434012626 Email: ckbose@gmail.com

6. One PG Meritorius Alumnus:

Dr. Mithu Phaujdar (Pramanik)

Associate Professor in History Vivekananda Satavarshiki Mahavidyalaya, 946C+GFG, Manikpara, Dist, Jhargram, West Bengal 721513 Phone: 6297138572